Hidden Bradford 2 – Olympus OM4, Kodak C-41 black & white 400

This one is maybe just a little more difficult than the last one but again thousands of people pass within yards of it every day but few are aware that it is there. It’s clear what it is, but where is it ?

I’m pretty optimistic that someone will tell me pretty quick.

Fascinating place. Where is it?

Fascinating place. Where is it?

This is Kodak Black and White 400 C-41, processed by almost the only reason I go into the city – the excellent ProAm Imaging (and I can sneak round the back – or is it the front? – to try to resist buying yet another classic camera from the great window display of sister shop, the Bradford Camera Exchange). Shot on OM4 with Zuiko 28mm f/2.8.

Sorry about the quality; I accidently pressed the shutter before I'd set up and it was the last frame on the film, before going round the back to ProAm to get it processed. OM4, 28mm Zuiko.

Sorry about the quality; I accidently pressed the shutter before I’d set up and it was the last frame on the film, before going round the back to ProAm to get it processed. One or two digitals have begun to shove in on the bottom row but most are film (the new digitals are in the opposite window). There’s a Leica M3 and several Olympus OMs in there. OM4, 28mm Zuiko.

